Blogia
irenesantos

Mulan Movie Stream Without Registering kickass release date

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

Alternative Server Here

⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰

 

 

Adventure, Drama; story - A young Chinese maiden disguises herself as a male warrior in order to save her father. A live-action feature film based on Disney's 'Mulan.' director - Niki Caro; 2020. I cry while watching this trailer like how I cry when I smash my toe against the wall. They filmed it in newzealand I know because me and me fam accidentally ran into there set 😆. Disney: Mulan Me: Mushu. 00:51 goose bumps... Loyal, brave, true? I'm sorry, I think you meant WE MUST BE SWIFT AS THE COURSING RIVER, WITH ALL THE FORCE OF A GREAT TYPHOON, WITH ALL THE STRENGTH OF A RAGING FIRE, MYSTERIOUS AS THE DARK SIDE OF THE MOON.

Love yet, Scs. Looks nice. Favorite princess: Mulan Favorite Disney movie:Princess And The Frog Wisest Disney charater: mama Odie I like how Mulan don't need no man, she wasn't saved, she saves. I still can't believe Aurora is a mortal human, I still believe that woman is an angel, the proof? Her voice, omg. Loki: I'm gonna do a 'get help. What an amazing film, story and relationship between a man and his dogs, what an amazing dog Togo was!  This 57 year old cried like a ten year old at the end and I make no apologies for it, amazing story, thank you Disney.

Hmmmm... I like it but it just shouldnt have been called Mulan. It just doesnt feel like Mulan the animation. This is going to be Disney best film in a long time. Thank you. I can't stop getting goosebumps while watching this trailer. When I saw Elsa running across that beach and then onto the dark sea, I felt every little texture and sensation that she mightve felt while running across cold, wet stones, the ocean and ice. Call me crazy but this live action remake actually looks good. Okay everybody is talking about all the Elsa's. But can we take a minute to appreciate Aurora.

Seeing this as a transman: Hmmm,interesting. Everyone: no mushu Me: where is the grandma. Am I the only one looking for Mushu. I love the music of this trailer,reminds me of @Dr DisRespect. 0:53 he sounds like jarvan IV from league of legends. Watching this after that trailer*it was awful. It will never catch the beauty this one has. Plus that actress said some pretty unflattering things. YESSSSS BITCHHHHH YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.

 

Epic! Reminds me of the cinematography of Netflix's Marco Polo. Music Producer: How dramatic do you want it? Writer: Yes.

Quand on mes pause a 1:3 on dirait des spyscopate qui veulent l égorger 😆

Everyone: start crying when reflection plays in the background Me: cries harder.

 

 

0 comentarios